Events‎ > ‎

Meetings

Our meetings are held in the basement classrooms of the Gilmore Center at Bronson Hospital on the 2nd Tuesday of each month. 
                        7 Healthcare Plaza
                        Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(Please see the home page for additional details)

Next meeting:
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 
Upcoming meetings:    
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021   
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021   
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021   
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021     
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021   
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021   
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021   
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021   
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Comments